First of all, kindly be reminded that there are 3 different subscription platforms, which are Nüli Website, App Store, and Google Play. It is highly important that you follow below steps and make the cancellation via the same platform that you chose for subscription originally👇:

💡 According to the subscription policy from Nüli Website, App Store, and Google Play, please note that you will be making cancellation on the future subscription renewal, after current one ends.


💁🏻 I subscribed via Nüli Website

  1. Log into Nüli Website-My Account.

    ❗️Please make sure that you use the same log-in method as you registered with, or the system will not be able to synchronize data fully.

    (e.g. You registered "with Facebook", you will have to login the app "with Facebook" as well.)

  2. Click on "Cancel Plan" under your current subscription status.

  3. Once you confirm the cancellation, the system will forward your request to Nüli back office. When the cancellation is proceeded, a notification email will be sent to you.


💁🏻 I subscribed through App Store (iOS)

  1. Go to the Settings on your cellphone or tablet.

  2. Tap your Name, and then tap "Subscriptions".

  3. Choose Nüli app as the subscription that you want to manage.

  4. Tap "Cancel Subscription", and your subscription will stop at the end of current billing cycle. If there is no "Cancel Subscription" shown on the screen, it means that you have already cancelled.


💁🏻 I subscribed through Google Play (Android)

  1. On your cellphone or tablet, open "Google Play Store".

  2. Check if you are signed in to the correct Google account.

  3. Tap the "Menu" and then tap "Subscribe".

  4. Select "Nüli App" and tap Cancel Subscription". Your subscription shall stop at the end of current billing cycle.


Kindly understand that Nüli team is not authorized by either Apple or Google to review or overwrite users' subscription plan or payment setup, so we won't be able to verify if the cancellation has been made successfully, or if the payment has been cancelled or refunded. Please reach to Apple or Google's service team for more details.

Did this answer your question?